top of page
Dharmachakra Pennant

Dharmachakra Pennant

SKU: 37021111528671265631

The Eightfold Path of Discipline towards Enlightenment consists of eight practices: Disciplined View, Disciplined Resolve, Disciplined Speech, Disciplined Conduct, Disciplined Livelihood, Disciplined Effort, Disciplined Mindfulness, and Disciplined Concentration. Represented by each spoke on the Dharmachakra or Wheel of Natural Law.


: 100% Poly Twill

.: One size: 18" × 21" (45.7cm × 53.3cm )
.: One sided print
.: Comes with a wood dowel and twine frame

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page